Offizieller Chillaz Onlineshop by Early Bird Concept
Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- Bestellwert nach AT+DE
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Gandia Alps jade cream
Gandia Alps jade cream
Also for our little ones there is the comfortable T-shirt Gandia "Alps" by Chillaz. The sustainable shirt is made of an ecologically and functionally unique combination of fibres and is wonderfully comfortable to wear. The Austrian...
€29.95 *
See details
Gandia Hot Air Balloon fuchsia
Gandia Hot Air Balloon fuchsia
Also for our little ones there is the comfortable T-shirt Gandia "Hot Air Balloon" by Chillaz. The sustainable shirt is made of an ecologically and functionally unique combination of fibres and is wonderfully comfortable to wear. The...
€29.95 *
See details
On The Rope green
On The Rope green
Also for our little ones there is the comfortable T-shirt Gandia "On The Rope" by Chillaz. The sustainable shirt is made of an ecologically and functionally unique combination of fibres and is wonderfully comfortable to wear. The...
€29.95 *
See details
Sloth grey blue
Sloth grey blue
Also for our little ones there is the comfortable T-shirt Gandia "Sloth" by Chillaz. The sustainable shirt is made of an ecologically and functionally unique combination of fibres and is wonderfully comfortable to wear. The Austrian...
€29.95 *
See details
San Diego dark blue
San Diego dark blue
After the introduction of San Diego it was clear - a star was born! The era of wide climbing pants is over! Inspired by the urban movement art Parkour and created by the Tyrolean label Chillaz for climbing and moving. Thanks to the...
€79.95 *
See details
Viewed

Offizieller Chillaz Onlineshop by Early Bird Concept
Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- Bestellwert nach AT+DE
30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Gandia Alps jade cream
Gandia Alps jade cream
Auch für unsere Kleinen gibts das gemütliche T-Shirt Gandia „Alps“ von Chillaz. Das nachhaltige Shirt aus ökologisch und funktionell einzigartiger Faserkombination sorgt für ein herrlich angenehmes Tragegefühl. Die österreichischen...
29,95 € *
Zum Produkt
Gandia Hot Air Balloon fuchsia
Gandia Hot Air Balloon fuchsia
Auch für unsere Kleinen gibts das gemütliche T-Shirt Gandia „Hot Air Balloon“ von Chillaz. Das nachhaltige Shirt aus ökologisch und funktionell einzigartiger Faserkombination sorgt für ein herrlich angenehmes Tragegefühl. Die...
29,95 € *
Zum Produkt
On The Rope green
On The Rope green
Auch für unsere Kleinen gibts das gemütliche T-Shirt Gandia „On The Rope“ von Chillaz. Das nachhaltige Shirt aus ökologisch und funktionell einzigartiger Faserkombination sorgt für ein herrlich angenehmes Tragegefühl. Die...
29,95 € *
Zum Produkt
Sloth grey blue
Sloth grey blue
Auch für unsere Kleinen gibts das gemütliche T-Shirt Gandia „Sloth“ von Chillaz. Das nachhaltige Shirt aus ökologisch und funktionell einzigartiger Faserkombination sorgt für ein herrlich angenehmes Tragegefühl. Die österreichischen...
29,95 € *
Zum Produkt
San Diego dark blue
San Diego dark blue
Nach der Einführung der San Diego war klar – ein Star war geboren! Die Ära der weiten Kletterhosen ist vorbei! Inspiriert von der urbanen Bewegungskunst Parkour und geschaffen vom Tiroler Label Chillaz fürs Klettern und Bewegen. Durch...
79,95 € *
Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen